The North Carolina Bail Agents Association (NCBAA) believes the bail agents it represents play a crucial role in the states judicial system and, therefore, deserve to be represented by a professional association. As a member of NCBAA, you join more than 1,200 bail agents currently doing business in North Carolina that receive industry information, education and professional enhancement.

We realize our members are held to strict guidelines issued by the state and we realize that as a bail agent, you take your responsibilities to the courts and your community seriously. As you work to provide a much needed service that is beneficial to the courts, the justice system and the community, your Association works to make your membership have a lasting impact.

As a member of NCBAA, you will:

Advance your profession
Contribute to positive industry awareness
Network with peers
Understand legislation affecting your industry
Stay updated on industry news, trends and research
Get association logo items
Get discounts on NCBAA continuing education classes
Receive a NCBAA newsletter and annual directory
Discount hotel rates for any stay in Raleigh

Go to page

Become A Member Today

The North Carolina Bail Agents Association looks forward to having you join our efforts to help strengthen our industry.

Download the New Member Form and join us today.

(Membership subject to approval)

Go to page

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Mailing & Office Address:
1220 Eastchester Dr., Ste 104 High Point, NC  27265    
Phone Number:  919-832-0867
Fax Number:  1-866-249-7020

Association Leadership

The North Carolina Bail Agents Association has a dedicated group of professional bail agents who make up our 16-person Board. The Board meets regularly to discuss issues facing our industry and how we might work as a collective group to make changes that will benefit our members and the overall justice system in North Carolina. 2018-2019 NCBAA Board of Directors Listing.

Randy Cauthen, President

Jim Camp, Vice President

Mike Burger, Treasurer 


Mistianne "Dani" Jacobs, Secretary


Donny Bradley, Board Member


Phil Bradshaw, Board Member

John Russell, Board Member

Melissa Seiler, Board Member 

Bobby Jones, Board Member 

Dennis Johnson, Board Member


Gwen Mackins, Board Member


Edward Meyer, Board Member


Richard Gene Perry, Board Member

David Exum, Board Member 



Sharona Stokes, Board Member