

# NORTH CAROLINA BAIL AGENTS ASSOCIATION

# 2023-2024 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

# LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Julie Henderson - Chair Randy Cauthen Jim Camp

#### **EDUCATION COMMITTEE**

Randy Cauthen - Chair Jason Cunnimingham Doug Cozart Regina Manzanares Tracy Lowe Michael Woody

#### FINANCE COMMITTEE

Mike Burger - Chair

# **DOI Liaison Committee**

Randy Cauthen - Chair Julie Henderson Phillip Bradshaw

# NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Tracy Lowe - Chair Kim Nelson (Randolph County)

# HALL OF FAME (SUBCOMMITTEE)

Tracy Lowe - Chair Kim Nelson (Randolph County)

### PAC/SURETY GUILD SUBCOMMITTEE

Sharona Stokes - Chair Dani Jacobs Julie Henderson Tracy Lowe

#### **MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE**

Donny Bradley - Chair Dennis Johnson Michael Woody Regina Manzanares Cheryl Davis (Johnson County) Nick Nelson (Randolph County) Ralph Young (Rowan County) Mary Nixson (New Hanover County) Ashley Young (Iredell) Frank Rodriquez (Craven)

#### **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE**

Sharona Stokes - Chair Dani Jacobs Regina Manzanares Julie Henderson Tracy Lowe

#### **Committee Support** Jarret Burr, Executive Director

\*President Phillip Bradshaw, Vice President Randy Cauthen, and Executive Director Jarret Burr are also assigned to all active committees.