Association Leadership

The North Carolina Bail Agents Association has a dedicated group of professional bail agents who make up our 16-person Board. The Board meets regularly to discuss issues facing our industry and how we might work as a collective group to make changes that will benefit our members and the overall justice system in North Carolina.

2018-2019 NCBAA Board of Directors Listing.


Randy Cauthen, President


Jim Camp, Vice President



Mike Burger, Treasurer 



Mistianne "Dani" Jacobs, Secretary




Donny Bradley, Board Member



Phil Bradshaw, Board Member


John Russell, Board Member



Melissa Seiler, Board Member 


Bobby Jones, Board Member 


Dennis Johnson, Board Member


Gwen Makins, Board Member



Edward Meyer, Board Member



Richard Gene Perry, Board Member


David Exum, Board Member 



Sharona Stokes, Board Member