919-832-0867 | Send Email | 1220 Eastchester Dr #104, High Point, NC
Bail Bonding Laws
North Carolina Bail Agents are required to complete 3 hours of Continuing Education (CE) every year in order to maintain their licenses.
NCBAA using the funds collected from CE and other educational courses to work for Bail Agents across NC. NCBAA funds staff and lobbyist to protect, promote, and enhance the bail bonding industry. By taking your CE with NCBAA, you invest in your industry and future.
Are You Ready to Schedule Your Own CE Class?
Do you have a number of agents in your office that would like to take CE?? If so, contact the Association Office at 919-832-0867 !! We can come to you!! Eliminate the extra expense of traveling to another town or shutting down your office for a day! We are happy to work with you and accommodate your needs. A minimum of five (5) students that are pre-registered is required to do any in-office CE class. In-office classes cannot be guaranteed in the month of June.
NCBAA makes it easy. We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover and American Express as well as cash, checks and money orders for class tuition. Need to break up the tuition cost? Call the office at 919-832-0867 to register for your CE Class Credits or make payment arrangements. Class times vary so please call the office if you do not receive a confirmation email by 4:00 pm the day prior to the class.
Contact us: 919-832-0867 or email@example.com
County/Court House Links
In 2015, NCBAA successfully advocated for legislation that provides bail bondsmen with FREE access to ACIS and VCAP.
NCBAA negotiated with Ericom to provide this software at a huge discount. The software will cost you $40 with an optional $6 per year support. The $6 fee covers all required security upgrades and support. Opting out of the support fee would require you to purchase the system again when upgrades are required.
North Carolina Licensing Office of Pearson VUE at 866-265-6329
Join The Fight | Join NCBAA