Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

In 2011, NCBAA began awarding individuals in our industry the honor of being inducted into the NCBAA Hall of Fame.
Each nominee must be licensed continuously 20 or more years as a bail agent, have exceptional civic and community involvement, and serve as a role model for others.
NCBAA will continue to induct up to three individuals each year.

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Janet Hammmond
Lloyd Patterson
Dennis Johnson
Donna Johnson

2015 Hall of Fame Inductees

Howard Davis
James “Jim” B. Jordan 
Michael “Doc” Reaves 

2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

Gwendolyn B. Mackins
Lonnie D. Hammond
Walter L. Cline


Eddie M. Dow
Richard S. Eury, Sr. 
Linda C. Shell
Robert “Bob” L. Sterrick 


Benjamin Franklin Callahan, Jr. 
Emanuel Stowe
William “Bruce” Sellers
Joseph Shaw 
Tony Woods 


Oren H. Alexander
Tony L. Barnes 
Benjamin F. Burr 
Waldo C. Falkener, Sr. 
Larry V. Mackins 
Larry J. Powell 
Dexter Shoffner 
Ed Witherspoon, Jr. 
Maynard Wilkins 
Conrad L. Raiford 
Jerry Wallace Pittman